Home Styrian Flower Route
Styrian Flower Route
Enjoy a blooming journey through the Styrian Flower Route.

The community members are the municipalities St. Kathrein am Offenegg, P√∂llauberg, St. Jakob im Walde, Strallegg, Wenigzell, Vorau, Waldbach-M√∂nichwald, Fischbach, Miesenbach bei Birkfeld und St. Lorenzen am Wechsel. All 10 municipalities which have been awarded at the styrian floral decoration competition “The Flora” and have merged together to represent the most blooming theme route.

Altogether 25.000 flowers and plants decorate in the warm seasons the blooming tourism municipality Bad Waltersdorf. At the annual floral decoration competition has the market town Bad Waltersdorf been awarded in the category “Most beautiful village in Styria” and 5 Floras. Therefore, they have been awarded now with the “Golden Flora”.

For that reason: start in the thermal region Bad Waltersdorf to the most beautiful places of East Styria.

Styrian Flower Route
Kirchenviertel 24, 8255 St. Jakob im Walde
+43 3336 20 255 info@blumenstrasse.at
Share post